Contact

English Teachers MJHS
Mrs. Jaclyn  Carey (carey_j@milfordschools.org) Team: Redhawks
Mrs. Alison Mendralski (mendralski_ali@milfordschools.org) Team: Buckeyes
Mrs. Renee Vanderveen (vanderveen_r@milfordschools.org) Team: Penguins
Mrs. Alexandra Heileman (heileman_a@milfordschools.org) Team: Flyers
Mrs. Kelsey Erickson (erickson_k@milfordschools.org) Team: Bulldogs
Mrs. Rebecca Edwards (edwards_r@milfordschools.org) Team: Bobcats
Mrs. Jennifer Ferrell (ferrell_j@milfordschools.org) Team: Bearcats
Mrs. Kelly Foster (foster_k@milfordschools.org) Team: Musketeers
 
English Teachers MHS
Ms. Gretchen Bloomstrom (bloomstrom_g@milfordschools.org)
Mr. Joe Claus (claus_j@milfordschools.org)
Mrs. Christal Davis (davis_c@milfordschools.org)
Ms. Gina DeBlasio (deblasio_g@milfordschools.og)   
Mrs. Lindy DeMaria (demaria_l@milfordschools.org)
Mrs. Jenna English (english_j@milfordschools.org)
Mr. James DuPriest (dupriest_j@milfordschools.org) 
Mr. Matt Gillispie (gillispie_m@milfordschools.org)
Mrs. Juli Kanney (kanney_j@milfordschools.org) 
Mr. Brian Paul (paul_b@milfordschools.org) 
Mr. Tad Smith (smith_t@milfordschools.org) 
Mr. Harry Smith III (Smith_h@milfordschools.org)
Mrs. Erin Vore (vore_e@milfordschools.org)
Mr. Geoff Wahl (wahl_g@milfordschools.org)
Mrs. Pam Williams (williams_p@milfordschools.org)
Mrs. Allison Willson (willson_a@milfordschools.org)
Ms. Betsy Woods (woods_b@milfordschools.org)
Follow us on Twitter @MilfordReads


Comments