Contacts

Milford Junior High Contacts


Department Chair

Mrs. Rebecca Edwards edwards_r@milfordschools.org


7th Grade English Language Arts Teachers:


8th Grade English Language Arts Teachers:


Milford High School Contacts

Department Chair

Ms. Betsy Woods woods_b@milfordschools.org


9th Grade English Teachers:


10th Grade English Teachers:


11th Grade English Teachers:


12th Grade English Teachers:


AP Language Teacher:


AP Literature and Composition Teachers:


Milford Exempted Village Schools --District Contacts


District Superintendent

Mrs. Nancy House house_n@milfordschools.org


Director of Secondary Curriculum

Mr. Paul Daniels daniels_p@milfordschools.org


Milford High School Principal

Mr. Josh Kauffman kauffman_j@milfordschools.org


Milford Ninth Grade Community Associate Principal

Mr. Adam Reed reed_a@milfordschools.org